Respiratory Care Education Programs

Borough of Manhattan Community College

199 Chambers Street

Department of Allied Health Sciences

New York, NY 10007

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Everett Flannery, MPS, RRT

Phone: 212-220-8336

Email: EFlannery@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erie Community College

6205 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: James Bierl, MS, RRT-NPS

Phone: 716-851-1531

Email: bierl@ecc.edu

Genesee Community College

One College Road

Batavia, NY 14020

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Josh Escudero, MBA, RRT

Phone: 585-345-6860

Email: jjescudero@genesee.edu

Hudson Valley Community College

80 Vandenburgh Avenue

Troy, NY 12180

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Patricia Hyland, MEd, RRT

Phone: 518-629-7454

Email: p.hyland@hvcc.edu

Long Island University

One University Plaza

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Degree: BS Degree

Primary Contact:

Phone: 718-488-1492

Email:

Mandl School College of Allied Health

254 W 54th Street

New York, NY 10019

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact:

Phone: 212-247-3434

Email:

Mohawk Valley Community College

1101 Sherman Drive

Utica, NY 13501

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Lorie Phillips, MS, RRT

Phone: 315-792-5664

Email: lphillips@mvcc.edu

Molloy College

1000 Hempstead Ave

Rockville Centre, NY 11571

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Robert Tralongo, MBA, RRT-NPS

Phone: 516-323-3387

Email: rtralongo@molloy.edu

Nassau Community College

One Education Drive

Garden City, NY 11530

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Robert Sparaco, BS, RRT-NPS

Phone: 516-572-7553

Email: Robert.Sparaco@ncc.edu

Sullivan Respiratory Care Consortium

112 College Road

Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Thomas McManus, MPA, RRT

Phone: 845-434-5750

Email: tmcmanus@sunysullivan.edu

SUNY at Stony Brook

Health Sciences Center, RM 410

Stony Brook, NY 11794

Degree: BS Degree

Primary Contact: James Ganetis, MS, RRT

Phone: 631-444-3180

Email: jganetis@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

SUNY Upstate Medical University

750 East Adams Street

Syracuse, NY 13210

Degree: BS Degree

Primary Contact: Joseph Sorbello, MSEd, RRT

Phone: 315-464-6872

Email: sorbellj@upstate.edu

Westchester Community College

75 Grasslands Road

Valhalla, NY 10595

Degree: AAS Degree

Primary Contact: Jose Quinones, MS, RRT, RPFT

Phone: 914-606-6883

Email: Jose.Quinones@sunywcc.edu